top of page
  • Writer's pictureSteven Heizmann, CPA, CGMA

Ben Franklin – Free App…

Ben Franklin – Free App Idea – Long Distance Likeability – Like At 1st Sight – Now What?

It’s Sunday Funday, so if you’re looking for a serious article, please, move on! This is for entertainment purposes!

But a long distance relationship may be just what’s in store. I don’t know why I didn’t think of this before?

With modern technology can a like at first sight turn into a lasting relationship before meeting? I wonder what the statistics are of this happening?

No songs playing in the background this time…

My mentors agreed – find love before wealth and you may be the happiest wealthy person ever.

Yes it’s time for a free invention.

A liking app. Not a dating app, but a “liking” app.

Who ever tried to play 20 questions over text message it’s tough? It’s messy and you forget the numbers but it’s still fun to do. You create your own queries for your partner to get to know them long distance.

To Google for it I may be lazy but this is my idea and my invention so I’m writing about.* but you may have at it WORLD!

She says she’s a romantic so I want to be a romantic – algorithm adjusts. {insert catchy romantic cues, background music, and a certain level of agreeable bias} She says she’s controlling & I say I’m easy-going – algorithm adjusts. {complimentory or can this work quesions and red flag or deal or deal breaker reminder} Our questions and queries adapt to help us get to know one another because the words “girlfriend” + “boyfriend” both have the word = “friend” in them and in order to really become friends we have to get to know each other on very deep dynamic levels of which technology could be of great assistance.

So why am I giving away an app idea for free? I already have a project with a due date around February 2017. No, not a baby.

I bet if the right people put together the right apps and groups this could be a very affordable if not free service software application not to mention title IX* helpful.

The Benjamin Franklin of the Millennials

– Wishing for a Happy Valentine for ALL – Long and Far United We Stand

February 14th 2017 *To be updated with flashcards, romantic features as ponder further

**Sorry but truth here?

Steve

1 view0 comments
bottom of page