top of page
Writer's pictureSteven Heizmann, CPA, CGMA

PDF - New Product Idea -- PDF cannot edit ever or at all

PDF had it right, they did, they really, did.


They were the paper version of paper digitally.


But then they came out with PDF Pro and you can edit a PDF you can modify documents with any trail so it’s not a piece of paper it’s not a piece of paper to can’t edit or revise if @All Seeing Eye Accountants or CPA TAX SHOP (is rellated to accounting/admin) can come with a simple system to place the PDF, that is as simple piece of paper, and also tied it in with a device.


PDF - New Product Idea -- PDF cannot edit ever or at all - That is just like a Bluetooth device that says I want to read these articles, and that’s it, in this order, there’s this many pages, and I’m in control of my reading, NO pop-ups with many colors and all that.


Like a Kindle light, but it’s Bluetooth enabled.


I’m just sending over my ringing material on this nice little reading screen and I know I can change the order and all that this is going to pop out at me and try to sell it me and I’m not going to automatically/instinctively be a skimmer/defensive, so it doesn’t scare me, but it’s it shuts me down.


I can’t focus anymore once it starts happening cause it’s going to have what to have to once, happens again, again, again, it’s just like too big to fell/fail banks.


#like#change#banks simple kiss new pdf less features = better


You know if for some of us, this is not a joke, this is a lot of money on the table, so when I say that we need a Kindle-like device that doesn’t have all the distractions, I mean, I mean, why do you think that we have admin answering phone calls and screening them, before they are forwarded/sent to us. It should be the same way with documents that we have to read. It should be screamed that it don’t have pop-ups advertisements or any unnecessary things in them and glare from my Kindle and this black and white awesome format that I can scroll really quickly --- not like Kindle format, so that way I can read, skim, or Read fast, or slow, a lot of paperwork and it should be going through somebody. It (workflow/reading material) should be in a pile, virtually a pile. This is what I had to read. It shouldn’t just be half as it’s going to the Internet boom, boom, boom, this is this, that’s what you want, in a while type thing.


Yeah, I wanna be in creative mode --- not distracted mood.



 


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Air Pod Telepathy

AirPod telepathy this is the future you have your settings set to being open to conversation. I have my Bluetooth settings on my cell...

Comments


bottom of page